contacts

Facultatea de Medicină nr. 2

Blocul didactic central,
bd. Ştefan cel Mare şi Sfânt, 165,
mun. Chişinău, MD-2004,
Republica Moldova

medicina2@usmf.md
Program de lucru
Luni-Vineri 08:00-18:00
Pauza de masă
12:00-13:00

Mircea Bețiu, Dean

PhD, Associate Professor,

Phone: (022) 73-86-67, 20-51-22

mircea.betiu@usmf.md

 

Angela Babuci, Vice-dean I-IInd years

MD, Lecturer

Phone:  (022) 24-24-36, (022) 205 172

angela.babuci@usmf.md

Sofia Lehtman, Vice-dean IIIth year

PhD, Associate Professor

sofia.lehtman@usmf.md

Oxana Sarbu, Vice-dean IVth year

oxana.sirbu@usmf.md

Stela Cojocaru, Vice-dean V-VIth years 

MD, PhD, Associate Professor,

Phone: (022) 24-24-36

stela.cojocaru@usmf.md

 

 

Larisa Talpa, Dean’s assistant

Phone: (022) 20-53-83;

E-mail: larisa.talpa@usmf.md

Marina Lavric, Vice-dean’s assistant (I-IIIrd years)

Phone: (022) 20-53-00;

marina.lavric@usmf.md 

medicina2@usmf.md 

Mihaela Dranca, Vice-dean’s assistant (IV-VIth years)

Phone: (022) 20-53-00;

mihaela.dranca@usmf.md

medicina2@usmf.md